
23,617 Customer Reviews
•Idaho Falls, ID
•Member since January 2013
Great purse!
Still waiting on this...
We do show your bag was delivered! We are so sorry for any delay that was caused by our covid-19 state restrictions. We hope you are enjoying your fun Melea Convertible Bag and staying healthy. If you have any other questions please reach out to us at [email protected] and we would be happy to assist. xoxo
Haven't received the bag. Was supposed to ship beginning of March. Processing on March 12. I went on the sellers website and saw others received their bag. Won't ever order again! Ever!!
Hey Delora! We do show your bag was delivered! We are so sorry for any delay that was caused by our covid-19 state restrictions. We hope you are enjoying your fun Melea Convertible Bag and staying healthy. If you have any other questions please reach out to us at [email protected] and we would be happy to assist. xoxo
The product was as expected. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because I have seen other messy bun hats that have a completely open back with velcro. This hat has a small opening for high buns and a regular ponytail hole. Once I had made my cute messy bun the hole in the back messed it up because I couldn't fit my bun in the hole. It fits more like a unisex size instead of women's.
I ordered this purse in black. My first choice was chestnut but it was sold out. That was a bummer but I am very happy with my second choice. No regrets here. I hate purchasing something and then have to return it if I'm not satisfied. The quality of this product is very good. The material is very sturdy, with that being said, the purse is kind of on the heavier side but that doesn't bother me. The appearance is very cute and trendy. The inside is spacious and I love that the close ontop is a zipper and not a botton. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend this product to someone. Thanks DANI & EM and JANE
Love the purse, but it has a HORRIBLE chemical smell to it and I won't be able to use it. Waste of money. Have tried contacting the seller and am not getting a response. Wouldn't buy again. Seller finally replied to me after a 2nd email and getting Jane support involved. Told me to take it out of the plastic, that the odor would dissipate over time. Nice. Buyer beware.
We are sorry to hear the issue you were experiencing. Due to the process of vegan leather this smell will in fact dissipate over time. If you have any other questions please let us know [email protected] we are happy to help!
The bag was exactly how it’s pictured! I’m in love with it!!!!
I have not received this item yet.
We do show your bag was delivered! We are so sorry for any delay that was caused by our covid-19 state restrictions. We hope you are enjoying your fun Melea Convertible Bag and staying healthy. If you have any other questions please reach out to us at [email protected] and we would be happy to assist. xoxo
I never received my order!
Hi Jen! We do show your bag was delivered 4/9! We are so sorry for any delay that was caused by our covid-19 state restrictions. We hope you are enjoying your fun Melea Convertible Bag and staying healthy. If you have any other questions please reach out to us at [email protected] and we would be happy to assist. xoxo
Very nice. Would buy again
Kids love them!
Cute and great size. But leaks!
Absolutely love it! Haven’t gotten to use it yet but it looks just like the picture and feels like good quality. Come with a cross body strap too and a little cloth bag to store it in to protect it.
Very nice bag!
This purse is a steal!! All leather and so beautiful and efficient.